College of Farabi


In 1971, the College of Farabi was established as an administrative and judicial affairs college. The College of Farabi is located in the religious city of Qom, 120 kilometers south of Tehran. As the oldest higher education center in Qom province, this college is considered an important academic bridge between the scientific and religious centers. Currently, there are four faculties: Management and Accounting, Engineering, Law, and Islamic Jurisprudence and Philosophy admitting students to B.A., B.Sc., M.A., M.Sc. and Ph.D. programs. The faculties also offer online courses.



Faculty of Engineering

Faculty of Law

Faculty of Management and Accounting

Faculty of Islamic Jurisprudence and Philosophy


College of Farabi website