UT Advisors for International Affairs

visits:4416


Mohammad Mokmeli

 

 

College of Engineering

mokmeli@ut.ac.ir


Kazem Azizi

 

 

College of Science 

kazem.azizi@ut.ac.ir


Valiollah Mohammadi

 

 

College of Agriculture and Natural Resources

vmohammadi@ut.ac.ir


Abbas Roozbahani

 

 

College of Aburaihan

roozbahany@ut.ac.ir


Azadeh Ganjeh

 

 

College of Fine Arts

azadeh.ganjeh@ut.ac.ir



 Naser Ghasemi Rezve

 

College of Farabi

naserghasemi@ut.ac.ir


Manouchehr Ansari

 

 

Faculty of Management

mansari@ut.ac.ir


Zahra Emam-Djomeh

 

 

Aras International Campus

emamj@ut.ac.ir



Ali Shahidi

 

 

Faculty of Literature and Humanities

alishahidi@ut.ac.ir


Nader Naghshineh

 

 

Central Library

-


Amir Bahram Arab Ahmadi

 

Faculty of World Studies

arabahmadi@ut.ac.ir



Mohammad Jafar Javadi Arjmand

 

 

Faculty of Law and Political Science

mjjavad@ut.ac.ir


Mohammad Reza Saeid Abadi

 

Alborz International Campus

sabadi@ut.ac.ir



Seyed hamed musavi

 

 

Faculty of Physical Education and Sport Sciences

musavihamed@ut.ac.ir


Saeid Hamzeh

 

 

Faculty of Geography

saeid.hamzeh@ut.ac.ir


Abbas Ghanbari Baghestan

 

Faculty of Social Sciences

ghanbari.abbas@ut.ac.ir


Morteza Hosseini

 

 

Faculty of New Science and Technology

hosseini_m@ut.ac.ir


Vahid Ebrahimzadeh Ardestani

 

Institute of Geophysics

ebrahimz@ut.ac.ir



Ali Jadidzadeh

 

 

Faculty of Economics

jadidzadeh@ut.ac.ir


Fatemeh Narenji Thani

 

 

Faculty of Psychology and Educational Sciences

fnarenji@ut.ac.ir



Ali Akbar Moosavi Movahhedi

 

 

Institute of Biochemistry and Biophysics

moosavi@ut.ac.ir


Maryam Soltan Beyad

 

 

Faculty of Foreign Languages and Literatures

msbeyad@ut.ac.ir


Reza MohammadKazem

 

 

Faculty of Entrepreneurship

r_mkazemi@ut.ac.ir


Mohammad Jafar Haddad

 

Kish International Campus

mjhadad@ut.ac.ir


Mahmoud Bi Jen Khan

 

 

Dehkhoda Institute

mbjkhan@ut.ac.ir


Jalil Mehrzad Salakjani

 

 

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

mehrzad@ut.ac.ir



Nadia Maftouni

 

 

Faculty of Theology and Islamic Studies

nadia.maftouni@ut.ac.ir