Office for International Students and Staff

visits:1034

 Masoumeh Malek, Professor

 school of Biology,

Director General, Office for International Students and Staff
University of Tehran

Email:  mmalek@ut.ac.ir

 

Lobat Zebardast, Assistant Professor

Faculty of Environment

Deputy Director, Office for International Students and Staff

Email: lzebardast@ut.ac.ir

 

 

Baharak Hooshmand 

Secretary

Tel. +982161112951

 

 

Ehsan Hashemi sohi 

Staff, Office of Admissions

Email: Sohi@ut.ac.ir

Tel.: +982166963664

 

Behzad Hafeznia

Staff, Office of Admissions

Email: hafeznia@ut.ac.ir

Tel.: +982166963664

 

      Zahra Jalali

    Consular Affairs

Tel. +982161113817

 

Niki Taghiporsani

  Consular Affairs

Tel. +982161113817

 

 

Mansoureh Armand

Head of Department for International Affairs of Academic Staff

Email: marmand28@ut.ac.ir

Tel. +982161113816

 

 

Elaheh Mollahossein

Staff.Department for International Affairs of Academic Staff

Email: emhosein@ut.ac.ir

Tel. +982161113269

 

Nasibeh Moradian

Staff.Department for International Affairs of Academic Staff

Email. nmoradian@ut.ac.ir

Tel.+982161112636

 

Somayeh Shamsian

Staff.Department for International Affairs of Academic Staff

Email. shamsian.s@ut.ac.ir

Tel. +982161113689